Term Dates


Summer 2018

Begins: Thursday 19th April
Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Ends: Wednesday 11th July

Autumn 2018

Begins: Thursday 6th September
Half Term: Friday 19th October – Tuesday 30th October
Ends: Wednesday 12th December

Spring 2019

Begins: Tuesday 8th January (Year 6 January 3rd)
Half Term: Thursday 14th – Friday 22nd February
Ends: Friday 29th March