Term Dates


Spring 2018

Begins: Tuesday 9th January (Year 6 January 4th)
Half Term: Thursday 8th – Friday 16th February
Ends: Wednesday 28th March

Summer 2018

Begins: Thursday 19th April
Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Ends: Wednesday 11th July

Autumn 2018

Begins: Thursday 6th September
Half Term: Friday 19th October – Tuesday 30th October
Ends: Wednesday 12th December