Term Dates

 

Summer 2019

Begins: Thursday 25th April

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (Inclusive)

Ends: Thursday 11th July

 

Autumn 2019

Begins: Thursday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 21st – Wednesday 30th October (inclusive)

Ends: Wednesday 11th December

 

Spring 2020

Begins: Wednesday 8th January

(Year 6 from Thursday January 2nd)

 

Half Term: Thursday 13th – Friday 21st February (inclusive)

Ends: Friday 27th March

+44 (0) 203 058 4011  info@heathside.net
+44 (0) 203 058 4011  info@heathside.net